In 1991, a small group of visionaries in our community saved the theatre from the wrecking ball. We wanted to maintain the building not only as a movie theatre but by adding a stage, a centre for community performances as well. This ‘rebirth’ of the theatre was simultaneous with the birth of the Langenburg Arts Council. In its beginnings the Langenburg Arts Council was small and consisted of a handful of people. Today it boasts almost 20 board members who meet once a month to plan and co-ordinate all of the wonderful events you see going on today.

Langenburg Arts Council Box office is Located at:

  • Langenburg Home Hardware  209 Kaiser William Ave, Langenburg Sk.  

    Ph. 306-743-2231


Ticket Pricing Details

All online orders have a fee that is included in the price


Until May 18th

  • Adult: $90(Save $60)
  • Family: $270(Save $150)  (Two Adults and two under 18 years)

May 18th

  • Adults: $110 (Save $40)
  • Family $330

 Total Single Price for 6 Shows

  • Adults: $150
  • Family: $420-$600

Door Prices

  • Adults: $25
  • Students $10 (door only)